Timpson Area Chamber of Commerce

​You may return to the Chamber home page at any time by clicking here.

2016 Officers and Directors

Officers for the Timpson Area Chamber of Commerce 

                           President,  Paul Smith


             Vice President, Keith Brownlow
             Secretary/Treasurer, Marilyn Corder
             Directors:  Mike Thrift
                                Don Burrows
                                Marilyn Corder
                                Jerry Wood

Officers serve a one year term. Past officers are named         as  Directors to the Chamber of Commerce.
Website by Dogwood Designs